Models of Vehicles Used By the Nigerian Police Force

The Nigerian Police Force is a very large organization which consists of 36 state commands, grouped into 12 zones and 7 administrations. It is the principal law enforcement agency in Nigeria headed by the Ministry of Interior. The police force… Continue Reading

425 total views, 2 views today